(786) 717-5665
Paul Davis Emergency Services
of The Gables
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Emergency Services of The Gables Google+ icon for Paul Davis Emergency Services of The Gables Twitter icon for Paul Davis Emergency Services of The Gables Instagram icon for Paul Davis Emergency Services of The Gables Yelp icon for Paul Davis Emergency Services of The Gables Email icon for Paul Davis Emergency Services of The Gables

What Our Customers Say

Jerel T. Jacksonville, NC
Friday October 26, 2018

Just your entire staff was extremely professional and helpful, raymond was the main guy i spoke with the entire time, he was extremely helpful and mad

Read More


Marlene F. Miami, FL
Tuesday October 16, 2018

they were alwasy on time

Read More


Grace P. Kendall, FL
Saturday October 13, 2018

Being a single senior lady, I have always found it difficult to find workers who are efficient and reasonably well priced. I found that with PaulDavi

Read More


Enrique M. Miami, FL
Friday October 12, 2018

They were very professional and very fast. They did everything I they said would./

Read More


Terry W. Hubert, NC
Monday October 08, 2018

From first contact with Ramon Bennett to Victor, Mr B. and the entire crew that started our drying process and getting it ready for the adjustor's vis

Read More


Lorna B. Homestead, FL
Thursday September 20, 2018

Excellent customer service, they had good personalities, they explained what they were doing. This was new to me but they explained it so I could und

Read More


Colin D. Miami, FL
Wednesday September 19, 2018

I thought they were on top of things, particularly Raymond. He was very communicative, he was on the ball, and he kept me informed.

Read More


Joseph G. Key West, FL
Tuesday September 18, 2018

They were terrific.

Read More