(786) 717-5665
Paul Davis Emergency Services
of The Gables
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Emergency Services of The Gables Google+ icon for Paul Davis Emergency Services of The Gables Twitter icon for Paul Davis Emergency Services of The Gables Instagram icon for Paul Davis Emergency Services of The Gables Yelp icon for Paul Davis Emergency Services of The Gables Email icon for Paul Davis Emergency Services of The Gables

What Our Customers Say

Alina B. Miami, FL
Saturday March 03, 2018

They were very nice and puntual. They did a good job.

Read More


George D. Miami Beach, FL
Saturday February 24, 2018

Very responsive, helpful, there on time and did a good job. Only complaint that I have is all the clothes had to be taken out were put into regular bo

Read More


Helena F. Coconut Creek, FL
Friday February 23, 2018

Packing out seemed good, but unpacking was harder. There were too many men in too many rooms for me to truly help. Many things were put into wrong p

Read More


Helena F. Coconut Creek, FL
Saturday February 17, 2018

In what is a difficult time, Paul Davis tried to provide continuity and adequate communication.

Read More


PS Business Parks Miami, FL
Wednesday February 14, 2018

They are great, and usually on-time. We are very, very happy with the service.

Read More


Alina B. Miami, FL
Thursday February 01, 2018

They were nice and worked fast. My only issue is that when they took down the containing walls there was some damage to the paint on the wall and popc

Read More


Helena F. Coconut Creek, FL
Friday January 12, 2018

Team in home was wonderful. Bladimir was so helpful. Office people seem to try but multiple people involved seemed to cause some confusion.

Read More


PS Business Parks Miami, FL
Tuesday January 09, 2018

Great work!

Read More